FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity	
		2.Period of re	eceipt of applications (cover	From date 09/02/2024	To date 09/02/2024	
3. Place of hearing *						
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)
1	09/02/2024	R Tulsidharan	Late K Narayan (FTHR)	H No 29 C, Lovely Tailor Area, Phonix Bay, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair		
2	09/02/2024	GOURANGA NANDI	Nimaichander Nandi (FTHR)	10, Behind Swaroop Lal House, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair		
3	09/02/2024	Jasmin Ekka	Shanti Kandulna (MTHR)	0, Forest Colny, Betapur, Betapur, 744201, Rangat		
4	09/02/2024	Vima Uran	P P Chacko (OTHR)	0, Shatgoom, Betapur, Betapur, 744201, Rangat		
5	09/02/2024	MUKESH PANDEY	RINKI PANDEY (WIFE)	bathu basti, near Ganesh Mandir, portblair, garacharama, 744105, portblair		
6	09/02/2024	SANJITA SARKAR	Parimal Sarkar (FTHR)	121, Dinghi Ghat, Kishorinagar, Kishorinagar Post, 744202, Diglipur		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo OS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
7	09/02/2024	PRABATI GOLDER	MANOJ GOLDER (HSBN)	0, NEAR PURANATHANA, RANGAT, RANGAT, 744205, RANGAT	
8	09/02/2024	PRAKASH KUMAR BISWAS	Pran Krishna Biswas (FTHR)	124, Dinghi Ghat, Kishorinagar, Kishorinagar Post, 744202, Diglipur	
9	09/02/2024	PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH	RANJEETA SINGH (WIFE)	P411/4, Periera Enclave, Minnie Bay, Dollygunj, 744103, Port Blair	
10	09/02/2024	PRATAP SURJA BISWAS	Pran Krishna Biswas (FTHR)	124, Dinghi Ghat, Kishorinagar, Kishorinagar Post, 744202, Diglipur	
11	09/02/2024	P Hemawathi	P Rajluamma (MTHR)	0, Sivapuram, Betapur, Betapur, 744201, Rangat	
12	09/02/2024	B Lalita	P Dilly Rao (HSBN)	0, Sivapuram, Betapur, Betapur, 744201, Rangat	
13	09/02/2024	P SURAJ	P Ramesh (FTHR)	322, VIP Road, Junglighat, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
14	09/02/2024	RANJEETA SINGH	PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH (HSBN)	P411/4, PERIERA ENCLAVE, MINNIE BAY, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
15	09/02/2024	Nirmala Devi	R Tulsidharan (HSBN)	29 C, Lively Tailor Atea, Phonix Bay, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliame OS PARLIAMENTARY C	Revision identity	
16	09/02/2024	ROHIT KUJUR	ANIL KUJUR (FTHR)	Seavaniketan, Seavaniketan,Near GSSS DAIRY FARM, DAIRY FARM, Junglighat, 744103, Port blair	
17	09/02/2024	RESHMA DAS	TAPAN DAS (FTHR)	PRANAB KANIYA SANGHA, AIR ROAD DELANIPUR, DELANIPUR, Haddo, 744102, port Blair	
18	09/02/2024	M BHARATI	MURUGAN (FTHR)	PRANAB KANIYA SANGHA, AIR ROAD DELANIPUR, DELANIPUR, Haddo, 744102, Port blair	
19	09/02/2024	BINOTA BISWAS	SATYA RANJAN BISWAS (FTHR)	PRANAB KANYA SANGHA, AIR ROAD DELANIPUR, DELANIPUR, Haddo, 744102, PORT BLAIR	
20	09/02/2024	Namrata Misra	Rakesh Prakesh (HSBN)	47FF, Behind Radha Krishna Temple, Junglighat, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
21	09/02/2024	SANJEEV KUMAR YADAV	DWARIKA YADAV (FTHR)	S/o Dwarika yadav, Chakkargaon Police quarters, 261, Chakkargaon, Chakkargaon, 744105, Port Blair	
22	09/02/2024	ISHA MAZUMDER	Sujit Mazumder (FTHR)	129, Dinghi Ghat, Kishorinagar, Post Kishorinagar, 744202, Diglipur	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo OS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity
23	09/02/2024	SAROJ KUMAR BANERJEE	LATE BIJAN BANERJEE (FTHR)	KGDA QTR NO.09 TYPE-II, KAKANA, KAKANA VILLAGE, HEAD QUARTER, 744301, CAR NICOBAR	
24	09/02/2024	Roopa Halder	Arojit Mondal (HSBN)	133, Near House Site Area, Harinagar, Pitchernalla, 744201, Mayabunder	
25	09/02/2024	Imran Khan	Sahifuddin (FTHR)	Prem Nagar,Part-194, Murdakhari Road, Prem Nagar, Junglighat, 744101, Port Blair	
26	09/02/2024	REENA SARKAR	Bikash Sarkar (HSBN)	124, Dinghi Ghat, Kishorinagar, Post Kishorinagar, 744202, Diglipur	
27	09/02/2024	Jaya Sunil	Sunil Kumar M G (HSBN)	Flot.no.106.The Vist, SBI.Emplyoyees Housing Cooperetive S.ltd, Near.carmalschool.phoen Haddo, 744102, Portblair	
28	09/02/2024	KUMARI	CHIRANJEEVI N (HSBN)	H.NO.39 NORTH BAY, HOPE TOWN, PANIGHAT, BAMBOOFLAT, 744107, FERRARGUNJ	
29	09/02/2024	AVANEESH MENON	LATE V SURESH (FTHR)	H NO. 8,, PANIPATH ROAD, HADDO, HADDO, 744102, PORT BLAIR	
30	09/02/2024	REENA SARKAR	Bikash Sarkar (HSBN)	124, Dinghi Ghat, Kishorinagar, Post Kishorinagar, 744202, Diglipur	

	on identity (where we been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity
31	09/02/2024	MARIA VISITA	Late SIMON KERKETTA (FTHR)	CARMEL SR SEC SCHOOL, PHOENIX BAY, PORT BLAIR, HADDO, 744102, PORT BLAIR	
32	09/02/2024	SARMILA BAIDYA	Bimal Baidya (FTHR)	217, Domiss Tikrey, Kishorinagar, Post Kishorinagar, 744202, Diglipur	
33	09/02/2024	TAMIL SELVI S	SANKAR D (HSBN)	WARD NO 24, NEAR APWD JE OFFICE, BATHU BASTHI, GARACHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR	
34	09/02/2024	S KARTHIK	S SHANMUGAM (FTHR)	HOUSE NO 236, NEAR SHADIPUR MASJID, SHADIPUR, SHADIPUR, 744106, PORT BLAIR	
35	09/02/2024	RAVI RANJAN	AMIT RANJAN (FTHR)	504, NEAR HOTEL TSG GRAND, OLD PAHAR GAON AREA, DOLLYGUNJ, 744103, PORT BLAIR	
36	09/02/2024	B BHUMIKA	B MANOJ (FTHR)	33, NEAR SUB POST OFFICE, ICMR AREA, DOLLYGUNJ, 744103, PORT BLAIR	
37	09/02/2024	NIKITA SINGH	DILJIT SINGH (HSBN)	169, J N ROAD, HADDO, HADDO, 744102, PORT BLAIR	
38	09/02/2024	LALITA KERKETTA	RAVI RANJAN (HSBN)	504, NEAR HOTEL TSG GRAND, OLD PAHAR GAON AREA, DOLLYGUNJ, 744103, PORT BLAIR	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		ituency (Assembly/Parliamo DS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
39	09/02/2024	SURADA PRASAD	S MALLESWARA RAO (FTHR)	Sitaram General Store, Sitaram General Store Fisheries colony, Junglighat, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
40	09/02/2024	S DEVARAJ	Radha (OTHR)	127, SHOALBAY-10, SHOALBAY, SHOALBAY-12, 744206, FERRAR GUNJ	
41	09/02/2024	MEYAZ KHAN	FIYAZ KHAN (FTHR)	H F SHIPPING, OPP PHC HADDO, HADDO, HADDO, 744102, SOUTH ANDAMAN	
42	09/02/2024	KAJAL RANI DAS	TANESWAR DAS (FTHR)	PRANAB Kanya Sangha, AIR ROAD DELANIPUR, DELANIPUR, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
43	09/02/2024	K KASTORI	LATE K KRISHNAN (FTHR)	PRANAB Kanya Sangha, AIR ROAD DELANIPUR, DELANIPUR, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
44	09/02/2024	S VIDHYA	LATE M SATYASILAN (FTHR)	Bethany Children Home, CARI ROAD, Bathu Basti, Bathu basthi, 744105, Port Blair	
45	09/02/2024	AKASH KUJUR	RAGHU KUJUR (FTHR)	SEO NARAYAN BUILDING, KALI MANDIR RD, PREM NAGAR, HADDO, 744102, PORT BLAIR	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY		Revision identity
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e.		Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)
(F), (M), (H)			